Get your digital copy of Selasee’s album
RUN, for just $9.99!

Order RUN now. This album took home first place in the World Music genre of the International Song Writers Competition.

Album Cover - Run
Song Time

1. Run  4:03

2. Agba Yei  3:49

3. Sweet Sweet Lovin’  3:18

4. Yarem  4:58

5. Holding You  4:40

6. Mami Water  4:09

7. Kilibo  4:18

8. God Is Using Us  3:30

9. Slow Motion  5:08

10. Sun Is Shining  5:22

11. Run (alternate version)  3:41

Download “Run” Now!

Selasee’s original songs have the unique blend of American Pop, Reggae and West African Hi-life music. With a mix of English and West African lyrics, his unique voice will captivate you instantly.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Selasee’s album, RUN. And thank you for your interest in Selasee and FaFa Family!

You will receive a digital download of “Run” via email immediately after placing your order.