Get your digital copy of Selasee’s album
AFRICAN GATE, for just $9.99!

Order AFRICAN GATE now. Great reviews from the press.

Album Cover - African Gate
Song Time

1. African Gate 4:57

2. Let Me Be 3:05

3. Searching 4:33

4. One Day 5:06

5. Music In Me Head 4:52

6. Pray For Me 3:28

7. Not The Way 4:08

8. Maawu 4:17

9. Settle Down 3:49

10. Saidaway 7:10

Download “African Gate” Now!

Selasee’s original songs have the unique blend of American Pop, Reggae and West African Hi-life music. With a mix of English and West African lyrics, his unique voice will captivate you instantly.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Selasee’s album, AFRICAN GATE. And thank you for your interest in Selasee and FaFa Family!

You will receive a digital download of “African Gate” via email immediately after placing your order.